11th EHHF Annual Meeting / 18-20 May 2016, Bern Switzerland

	Country	First Name	Last Name	Position	Organisation
1	Austria	Barbara	Neubauer	President	Bundesdenkmalamt
2	Austria	Andreas	Lehne	Head of department	Bundesdenkmalamt
3	Belgium-Flanders	Sonja	Vanblaere	Director General	Flanders Heritage Agency
4	Belgium-Flanders	Luc	Van Havere	Senior Adviser	Flanders Heritage Agency
5	Belgium-Brussels	Thierry	Wauters	Director of Monuments and Sites	Bruxelles Développement Urbain
6	Belgium-Wallonia	Pierre	Paquet	Inspector General	DGO Aménagement du territoire, patrimoine
7	Belgium-Wallonia	Gislaine	Devillers	Senior Adviser	DGO Aménagement du territoire, patrimoine
8	Cyprus	Irene	Hadjisavva	Planning Officer, Conservation Sector	Ministry of Interior
9	Czech Republic	Petr	Pavelec	Director of the Regional Historic Sites management	National Heritage Institute
10	Denmark	Jesper	Hermansen	Director General	Danish Agency for Culture and Palaces
11	Estonia	Siim	Raie	Director General	National Heritage Board of Estonia
12	Finland	Juhani	Kostet	Director General	National Board of Antiquities
13	Finland	Stefan	Wessman	Senior Adviser	National Board of Antiquities
14	Finland	Ulla	Salmela	Chief Intendant	National Board of Antiquities
15	Germany	Markus	Harzenetter	Director	Regional Association of Westphalia-Lippe
16	Germany	Michael	Rind	Head for Archaeology	Association of the State Archaeologists
17	Germany	Wolfgang	Goehner	Senior Legal Adviser	Bavarian State Conservation Office
18	Greece	Elena	Korka	Director General, Directory of Antiquities and Cultural Heritage	Ministry of Culture
19	Hungary	Pál	Ritoók	Deputy Head for Cultural Heritage and Science	Gyula Forster National Centre for Cultural Heritage
20	Iceland	Kristín	Sigurðardóttir	Director General	Cultural Heritage Agency of Iceland
21	Iceland	Agnes	Stefansdottir	Departmental Manager	Cultural Heritage Agency of Iceland
22	Ireland	Jacqui	Donnelly	Architectural Conservation Advisor, Built Heritage	Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
23	Italy	Giuliana	De Francesco	Head of Unit, European Multilateral Relations	Ministry for Heritage, Culture and Tourism
24	Latvia	Juris	Dambis	Director	State Inspection for Heritage Protection
25	Lithuania	Algimantas	Degutis	Deputy director, Department of Cultural Heritage	Ministry of Culture
26	Luxembourg	Patrick	Sanavia	Director	Ministry of Culture, Service des sites et monuments
27	The Netherlands	Cees	Van't Veen	Director	Cultural Heritage Agency of the Netherlands
28	The Netherlands	Ben	De Vries	Senior Adviser, Strategy and International Affairs	Cultural Heritage Agency of the Netherlands
29	Norway	Jørn	Holme	Director General	Directorate for Cultural Heritage of Norway
30	Norway	Reidun	Vea	Head of Section International Issues	Directorate for Cultural Heritage of Norway

11th EHHF Annual Meeting / 18-20 May 2016, Bern Switzerland

31	Norway	Terje	Nypan	Senior Counsellor	Directorate for Cultural Heritage of Norway
32	Poland	Małgorzata	Rozbicka	Director	National Heritage Board of Poland
33	Romania	Andreea	Ursuleasa	European Affairs Counsellor	Ministry of Culture
34	Slovakia	Katarína	Kosová	Director General	Monuments Board of the Slovak Republic
35	Slovenia	Robert	Peskar	Chief Conservator	Institute for the Protection of Cultural Heritage
36	Sweden	Lars	Amréus	Director General	Swedish National Heritage Board
37	Sweden	Karin	Altenberg	Senior Adviser	Swedish National Heritage Board
38	Switzerland	Oliver	Martin	Head of Section	Swiss Federal Office of Culture
39	Switzerland	Julia	Dao	Scientific Officer, International Affairs	Swiss Federal Office of Culture
40	UK-England	Duncan	Wilson	Chief Executive	Historic England
41	UK-England	Alexandra	Warr	Senior Adviser	Historic England
42	UK-Northern Ireland	Iain	Greenway	Director of Historic Environment	Northern Ireland Environment Agency

Invited speakers:

First Name	Last Name	Function
Bénédicte	Selfslagh	World Heritage & Cultural Heritage Expert, ICOMOS
Mechtild	Rössler	Director of Heritage Division and Director of the World Heritage Centre, UNESCO
Gianluca	Silvestrini	Head, Managing Diversity Division, Council of Europe
Stefano	De Caro	Director General, ICCROM
Uwe	Koch	Head, Deutsche Nationalkomitee für Denkmalschutz (DNK)
Paul	Fox	Member of the UK National Committee of the Blue Shield
Isabelle	Chassot	Director, Swiss Federal Office of Culture
Alain	Berset	Federal Councillor, Head of the Federal Department of Home Affairs
Michael	Brändle	Personal Collaborator of the Federal Councillor

Excused:

First Name	Last Name	ame Function	
Erminia	Sciacchitano	Policy Officer, Directorate-General for Education and Culture, European Commission	
Martin	Colreavy	Principal Advisor, Built Heritage and Architectural Policy, DAHG, Ireland	