10th EHHF Annual Meeting / 20-22 May 2015, Dublin Ireland

	Country	First Name	Last Name	Position	Organisation
1	Austria	Barbara	Neubauer	President	Bundesdenkmalamt
2	Austria	Andreas	Lehne	Head of department	Bundesdenkmalamt
3	Belgium-Flanders	Sonja	Vanblaere	Asministrator general	Flanders Heritage Agency
4	Belgium-Flanders	Luc	Van Havere	Senior Adviser	Flanders Heritage Agency
5	Belgium-Brussels	Thierry	Wauters	Director of Monuments and Sites	Bruxelles Développement Urbain
6	Belgium-Wallonia	Gislaine	Devillers	Senior Adviser	DGO Aménagement du territoire, logement, patrimoine
7	Czech Republic	Petr	Pavelec	Director of the Regional Historic Sites management	National Heritage Institute
8	Denmark	Jesper	Hermansen	Director General	Danish Agency for Culture
9	Denmark	Michael	Lauenborg	Chief Adviser	Danish Agency for Culture
10	Estonia	Siim	Raie	Director General	National Heritage Board of Estonia
11	Finland	Juhani	Kostet	Director General	National Board of Antiquities
12	Finland	Mikko	Härö	Director of Department, Cultural Environment Protection	National Board of Antiquities
13	Germany	Markus	Harzenetter	President	Regional Association of Westphalia-Lippe
14	Germany	Wolfgang	Goehner	Chief Legal Officer	Bavarian State Conservation Office
15	Hungary	Attila	Sághi	President	Gyula Forster National Centre for Cultural Heritage
16	Hungary	Attila	Győr	Vice President	Gyula Forster National Centre for Cultural Heritage
17	Iceland	Kristín	Sigurðardóttor	Director General	Cultural Heritage Agency of Iceland
18	Ireland	Niall	Ó Donnchú	Assistant Secretary General, Heritage Division	Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht (DAHG)
19	Ireland	Martin	Colreavy	Principal Advisor, Built Heritage and Architectural Policy	Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht (DAHG)
20	Italy	Giuliana	De Francesco	Head of unit, European multilateral relations	Ministry for cultural heritage, cultural activities and tourism
21	Latvia	Juris	Dambis	Head	State Inspection for Heritage Protection
22	Lithuania	Algimantas	Degutis	Deputy director of the Department of Cultural heritage	Kultūros paveldo departamentas
23	Luxembourg	Patrick	Sanavia	Director	Service des sites et monuments nationaux
24	The Netherlands	Cees	Van't Veen	Director	Cultural Heritage Agency of the Netherlands
25	The Netherlands	Ben	De Vries	Senior officer Strategy and International Affairs	Cultural Heritage Agency of the Netherlands
26	Norway	Jørn	Holme	Director General	Directorate for Cultural Heritage of Norway (Riksantikvaren)
27	Norway	Terje	Nypan	Senior Counsellor	Directorate for Cultural Heritage of Norway (Riksantikvaren)
28	Poland	Małgorzata	Rozbicka	Director	National Heritage Board of Poland
29	Slovakia	Katarína	Kosová	Director General	Monuments Board of the Slovak Republic
30	Slovenia	Jernej	Hudolin	Director General	Institute for the Protection of Cultural Heritage of Slovenia

10th EHHF Annual Meeting / 20-22 May 2015, Dublin Ireland

31	Slovenia	Boris	Deanovič	Conservation Consultant	Institute for the Protection of Cultural Heritage of Slovenia
32	Sweden	Lars	Amréus	Director General	Swedish National Heritage Board
33	Sweden	Karin	Altenberg	Senior Adviser	Swedish National Heritage Board
34	Switzerland	Oliver	Martin	Head of Section	Swiss Federal Office of Culture
35	UK-England	Duncan	Wilson	Chief Executive	Historic England
36	UK-England	Alexandra	Warr	Senior Adviser	Historic England
37	UK-Northern Ireland	Manus	Deery	Assistant Director of Historic Environment Division	Department of the Environment (Northern Ireland)
38	UK-Wales	Kate	Clark	Director	Cadw, Welsh Government

Invited speakers:

First Name	Last Name	Function
John	Mulholland	Chief Executive, Kilkenny Co. Council
Niall	McCullough	Director, McCullough Mulvin Architects
Heather	Humphreys	Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
Erminia	Sciacchitano	Policy Officer, Directorate General for Education and Culture, European Commission
Paraic	Fallon	Senior Planner, Dublin City Council

Organisers:

First Name	Last Name	Function
Jacqui	Donnelly	Architectural Conservation Advisor, Built Heritage and Architectural Policy, DAHG
Louise	Purcell	Built Heritage & Architectural Policy, Department of Arts, Heritage & the Gaeltacht
Benjamine	Dobbelaere	EHHF Administrative Secretary
Suzanne	Nally	Built Heritage & Architectural Policy, Department of Arts, Heritage & the Gaeltacht
Freddie	O'Dwyer	Senior Architectural Advisor